Commercial

The Providence Title Commercial Team is the very best in the Real Estate business: experienced, responsive, accessible and dedicated professionals with vast experience in closing complex commercial real estate transactions.

They have worked throughout the state of Texas with some of the most recognized names in the commercial arena on closing every type of real property including: Retail Properties, Power Plants, Medical Facilities, Gas Stations, Marinas, Land Developments, Restaurants and Nightclubs, Banking Facilities, Office Buildings, Raw Land, Apartment, Multi-Family Units and Condominiums.

We have strong relationships with the national insurance underwriters most requested by commercial clients allowing us to close transactions of any size and our local leadership and in-house legal support team provide our closers and their customers immediate access to the expertise and experience necessary to complete the most complicated of transactions.

Commercial Team

Denise Smith

Commercial Escrow Officer

dsmith@protitletx.com

Tracie Fleming

Commercial Escrow Officer

tfleming@protitletx.com

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP

Commercial Escrow Officer

bwoltmann@protitletx.com

Dawn Phillips

Commercial Escrow Officer

DPhillips@protitletx.com

Dinah Heilmann

Commercial Escrow Officer

DHeilmann@Protitletx.com

Helen Johnson

Commercial Business Development

HJohnson@Protitletx.com

Keith Story

Commercial Business Development

KStory@ProTitleTx.com

Kris Ray

Commercial Escrow Officer

KRay@Protitletx.com

Terry Story

Commercial Escrow Officer

TStory@Protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

VDann@Protitletx.com