Arlington - 287

Team Members

Lori Cordell

President

lcordell@protitletx.com

Paige Foster

Executive VP

pfoster@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Business Development

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Daniel Foster, Jr

CFO

danielf@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Business Development

lshannon@protitletx.com

Lori Kolbye

VP of Strategic Development

lorikolbye@protitletx.com

Nohemi Winterrowd

Receptionist/Marketing Admin

nwinterrowd@protitletx.com