Arlington - Bowen

Team Members

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP

Executive Vice President/Escrow Officer

bwoltmann@protitletx.com

Amy Brindle

Escrow Officer

abrindle@protitletx.com

Angela Zelaya

Escrow Assistant

azelaya@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Business Development

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Cassandra Yettke

Escrow Assistant

cyettke@protitletx.com

Evelyn Bonilla

Bilingual Escrow Officer

ebonilla@protitletx.com

Garrett Taylor

Escrow Assistant

jgtaylor@protitletx.com

Jacqueline Centeno

Escrow Assistant

jcenteno@protitletx.com

Jill N. Basher

Escrow Officer

jbasher@protitletx.com

Julie Calahan

Escrow Assistant

jcalahan@protitletx.com

Melissa Mutchler, CESP

Escrow Officer

mmutchler@protitletx.com

Sandra Anderson

Escrow Assistant

sanderson@protitletx.com

Sheila O’Mary

Escrow Assistant/Funder

syomary@protitletx.com

Stephanie Castro

Escrow Assistant

scastro@protitletx.com

Tiesha Lewis, CESP

Escrow Officer

tlewis@protitletx.com

Vanessa Romero

Escrow Assistant

vromero@protitletx.com