Burleson

Team Members

Mark Fleming

Johnson County Area Team Lead

mfleming@protitletx.com

Alyssa Garcia

Funding Specialist

alyssagarcia@protitletx.com

Danya Peden

Escrow Officer/Business Development

dpeden@protitletx.com

Falon Carpenter

Escrow Officer

fcarpenter@protitletx.com

Kandace Nors

Escrow Assistant

knors@protitletx.com

Kara Lunsford

Escrow Team

karalunsford@protitletx.com

Rachel Fleming

Funding Coordinator

rfleming@protitletx.com

Rachel Shields

Escrow Assistant

rshields@protitletx.com

Sheila Murray

Escrow Officer

smurray@protitletx.com

Terri Spann

Escrow Assistant

tspann@protitletx.com

Tina McDonald

Escrow Assistant

tmcdonald@protitletx.com

Tracie Fleming

Chief Operating Officer

tfleming@protitletx.com