Fort Worth

Team Members

Adrianne R. Owens

Escrow Team

aowens@protitletx.com

Danya Peden

Escrow Officer/Training and Business Development

dpeden@protitletx.com

Edward C. Lange

Vice President - Closing Counsel

elange@protitletx.com

Gina Taylor

Escrow Officer

gtaylor@protitletx.com

Kathryn Clark

Escrow Team

katclark@protitletx.com

Mark Fleming

Regional Growth and Development

mfleming@protitletx.com

Mikyle Margetis

Attorney/Escrow Officer

mmargetis@protitletx.com

Nancy Custis

Business Development

ncustis@protitletx.com

Sharon L. Wiggins

Business Development

swiggins@protitletx.com

Hannah Anderson

Receptionist

handerson@protitletx.com