Dallas - Preston Center

Team Members

Tiffany Johnson

Escrow Officer

tjohnson@protitletx.com

Colleen E. Johnson

Business Development

colleenj@protitletx.com

Helen Johnson

Business Development

hjohnson@protitletx.com

Matt L. Henry

Escrow Officer

mhenry@protitletx.com

Re Cummings

Escrow Assistant

rcummings@protitletx.com

Kellsey Brooks

Receptionist

kbrooks@protitletx.com