Schertz

Team Members

Dinah Heilmann

Team Leader / Escrow Officer

dheilmann@protitletx.com

Cindy Seidel

Escrow Officer

cseidel@protitletx.com

Dedra Turner

Escrow Officer

dturner@protitletx.com

Mary E. Sportsman

Escrow Assistant

Shannon Dossett

Escrow Assistant

sdossett@protitletx.com

Susan Ramirez

Business Development

sramirez@protitletx.com

Shiney (Easter) Valenta

Receptionist

evalenta@protitletx.com