Business Development Team

Amber Palmbos

Ellis County

apalmbos@protitletx.com

Ashley Rodriguez

Southlake

arodriguez@protitletx.com

Ben Watson

Four Corners

benw@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Arlington - Bowen

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Carol Laurence

Houston - Cypress

claurence@protitletx.com

Casey M Bowsher

Southlake

cbowsher@protitletx.com

Colleen E. Johnson

Dallas

colleenj@protitletx.com

Elma C. Negrete

New Braunfels

enegrete@protitletx.com

Helen Johnson

Dallas

hjohnson@protitletx.com

Jeff Barefoot

San Antonio

jbarefoot@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Agency

lshannon@protitletx.com

Lori Kolbye

VP of Strategic Development

lorikolbye@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Weatherford and Hudson Oaks

lmills@protitletx.com

Maegan R. Lisle

Weatherford and Hudson Oaks

mlisle@protitletx.com

Michael Kelly

Agency

mkelly@protitletx.com

Nancy Custis

Fort Worth - Boat Club

ncustis@protitletx.com

Patty Ash

Business Development Team Leader

pash@protitletx.com

Rachel Moran

Houston - Spring

rmoran@protitletx.com

Sharon L. Wiggins

Fort Worth - Camp Bowie

swiggins@protitletx.com

Susan Ramirez

Schertz

sramirez@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development - Houston

vdann@protitletx.com