Business Development Team

Ashley Rodriguez

Business Development

arodriguez@protitletx.com

Bill Chesnutt

Business Development

bchesnutt@protitletx.com

Brittany Ranft

Business Development

branft@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Business Development

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

David Hodges

Business Development

dhodges@protitletx.com

Derrick Geitner

Business Development

dgeitner@protitletx.com

Helen Johnson

Business Development

hjohnson@protitletx.com

Jeff Barefoot

Business Development

jbarefoot@protitletx.com

Laura Kroon

Business Development

laurakroon@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Business Development

lmills@protitletx.com

Rachel Moran

Business Development

rmoran@protitletx.com

Roy Mease

Business Development

rmease@protitletx.com

Susan Ramirez

Business Development

sramirez@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com