Team Leaders

John Kulasa

President

jkulasa@protitletx.com

Betty Koury

Colleyville

bkoury@protitletx.com

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESA

Arlington - Bowen

bwoltmann@protitletx.com

Carolyn Sebbert

New Braunfels

csebbert@protitletx.com

Chris Lawson

Escrow Accounting

clawson@protitletx.com

Daniel Foster, Jr

Operations Accounting

danielf@protitletx.com

Dawn Phillips

Houston Galleria

dphillips@protitletx.com

Denise Smith

San Antonio

dsmith@protitletx.com

Dinah Heilmann

Schertz

dheilmann@protitletx.com

Jackie Poteet

Duncanville

jpoteet@protitletx.com

Jeanne Gendron Motley

Cypress

jgendronmotley@protitletx.com

Kim Sheets Sheffield

ksheffield@protitletx.com

Linda Workman

Boat Club

lworkman@protitletx.com

Lori Cordell

Operations / Arlington - 287

lcordell@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Parker County

lmills@protitletx.com

Mark Fleming

Johnson County

mfleming@protitletx.com

Marty Miller

The Woodlands

mmiller@protitletx.com

Noel Wasson

Spring

nwasson@protitletx.com

Paige Foster

pfoster@protitletx.com

Sarah Hester

Deer Park

shester@protitletx.com

Sharon Thomas

Ennis

sthomas@protitletx.com

Steve Williams

The Woodlands

stevewilliams@protitletx.com

Tracie Fleming

tfleming@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com