Arlington - 287

Team Members

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP

President / Chief Operating Officer

bwoltmann@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Business Development

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Daniel Foster, Jr

Chief Financial Officer

danielf@protitletx.com

Dyanne Ramirez

Commercial/Residential Escrow Assistant

dramirez@protitletx.com

Frances Hughes

Escrow and Compliance Officer

fhughes@protitletx.com

Jamey Collins

Escrow Officer

jcollins@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Business Development

lshannon@protitletx.com

Lori Cordell

EVP, Chief Strategic Officer

lcordell@protitletx.com

Maureen Riccardi

Commercial/Multistate/Residential Escrow Officer

mriccardi@protitletx.com

Mikyle Margetis

Attorney/Escrow Officer

mmargetis@protitletx.com

N. Scott Moize, Sr.

Executive Vice President

smoize@protitletx.com

Patty Ash

Vice President, Organizational Development

pash@protitletx.com

Sarah Chretien

First Impressions Coordinator | HR Assistant

schretien@protitletx.com