Arlington - 287

Team Members

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP

Chief Operating Officer

bwoltmann@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Business Development

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Daniel Foster, Jr

Chief Financial Officer

danielf@protitletx.com

Human Resources

hr@protitletx.com

Jacob Kitchens

Plant Support

jacobk@protitletx.com

Jamey Collins

Escrow Officer

jcollins@protitletx.com

Jennifer Hill

Vice President, Logistics and Marketing

jhill@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Business Development

lshannon@protitletx.com

Mikyle Margetis

Attorney/Escrow Officer

mmargetis@protitletx.com

N. Scott Moize, Sr.

Executive Vice President

smoize@protitletx.com

Patty Ash

Vice President, Organizational Development

pash@protitletx.com

Karli Henderson

Receptionist

khenderson@protitletx.com