Arlington - 287

Team Members

Carlos Woltmann

Business Development

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Daniel Foster, Jr

Chief Financial Officer

danielf@protitletx.com

Jennifer Hill

Vice President, Logistics and Marketing

jhill@protitletx.com

Kris Ray, CESP

Vice President, Field Operations

kray@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Business Development

lshannon@protitletx.com

Michael Kelly

Vice President, Sales Team Leader

mkelly@protitletx.com

Mikyle Margetis

Attorney/Escrow Officer

mmargetis@protitletx.com

N. Scott Moize, Sr.

Executive Vice President

smoize@protitletx.com

Nohemi Winterrowd

Marketing Admin

nwinterrowd@protitletx.com

Patty Ash

Vice President, Organizational Development

pash@protitletx.com

Alyssa Garcia

Receptionist

alyssag@protitletx.com