Arlington - 287

Team Members

Alyssa Garcia

Marketing Admin

alyssag@protitletx.com

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP

Chief Operating Officer

bwoltmann@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Business Development

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Daniel Foster, Jr

Chief Financial Officer

danielf@protitletx.com

Heather McMillen

Escrow Accounting Assistant

hmcmillen@protitletx.com

Jennifer Hill

Vice President, Logistics and Marketing

jhill@protitletx.com

Julie Bow

Centralized Processing

jbow@protitletx.com

Kimberlyn Glynn

HR Assistant / Accounting Assistant

kglynn@protitletx.com

Kris Ray, CESP

Vice President, Field Operations

kray@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Business Development

lshannon@protitletx.com

Mikyle Margetis

Attorney/Escrow Officer

mmargetis@protitletx.com

N. Scott Moize, Sr.

Executive Vice President

smoize@protitletx.com

Nohemi Winterrowd

Marketing Admin

nwinterrowd@protitletx.com

Patty Ash

Vice President, Organizational Development

pash@protitletx.com

Xzavier Cruz

Receptionist

xcruz@protitletx.com