Arlington - Bowen

Team Members

Melissa Mutchler, CESP

Team Leader / Escrow Officer

mmutchler@protitletx.com

Angela Zelaya

Escrow Assistant to Evelyn Bonilla

azelaya@protitletx.com

Becky Elledge

Escrow Assistant/Funder

belledge@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Business Development

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Evelyn Bonilla

Bilingual Escrow Officer

ebonilla@protitletx.com

Garrett Taylor

Escrow Officer

jgtaylor@protitletx.com

Holley Tyler

First Impressions Coordinator

htyler@protitletx.com

Jacqueline Centeno

Escrow Assistant

jcenteno@protitletx.com

Jill N. Basher

Escrow Officer/Assistant Team Leader

jbasher@protitletx.com

Julie Calahan

Escrow Assistant

jcalahan@protitletx.com

Sheila O’Mary

Escrow Assistant/Funder

syomary@protitletx.com

Stephanie Castro

Escrow Assistant

scastro@protitletx.com

Susan Vehon

Escrow Assistant

svehon@protitletx.com

Tiesha Lewis, CESP

Escrow Officer

tlewis@protitletx.com

Vanessa Romero

Business Development

vromero@protitletx.com