Burleson

Team Members

Mark Fleming

Johnson County Area Team Lead

mfleming@protitletx.com

Angela Cromeans

Escrow Officer/Funding Specialist

acromeans@protitletx.com

Danya Peden

Escrow Officer/Business Development

dpeden@protitletx.com

Falon Carpenter

Escrow Officer

fcarpenter@protitletx.com

Kandace Nors

Escrow Assistant

knors@protitletx.com

Rachel Shields

Escrow Officer/Assistant

rshields@protitletx.com

Sheila Murray

Escrow Officer

smurray@protitletx.com

Terrie Spann

Escrow Assistant

tspann@protitletx.com

Tracie Fleming, CTIP

Chief Operating Officer

tfleming@protitletx.com

Ashley Neighbors

Receptionist

aneighbors@protitletx.com