Burleson

Team Members

Mark Fleming

Johnson County Area Team Lead

mfleming@protitletx.com

Danya Peden

Escrow Officer/Business Development

dpeden@protitletx.com

Falon Carpenter

Escrow Officer

fcarpenter@protitletx.com

Kandace Nors

Escrow Assistant

knors@protitletx.com

Lenna Rudd

Funding Specialist

lrudd@protitletx.com

Mari’a Madigan

Funding Specialist

mmadigan@protitletx.com

Rachel Shields

Escrow Officer/Assistant

rshields@protitletx.com

Sandra Anderson

Escrow Assistant

sanderson@protitletx.com

Sheila Murray

Escrow Officer

smurray@protitletx.com

Terri Spann

Escrow Assistant

tspann@protitletx.com

Tracie Fleming

Chief Operating Officer

tfleming@protitletx.com

Ashley Neighbors

Receptionist

aneighbors@protitletx.com