Burleson - Memorial Plaza

Team Members

Amie Nelson

Team Leader/ Escrow Officer

anelson@protitletx.com

Jennifer Hill

Vice President, Logistics and Marketing

jhill@protitletx.com

Brittany Peede

First Impressions Coordinator

bpeede@protitletx.com

Camille Bransom

Business Development

cbransom@protitletx.com

Debbie Palmer

Escrow Officer/Assistant

dpalmer@protitletx.com

Dena Westfall

Escrow Assistant/Funder

dwestfall@protitletx.com

Misti Seay-Wall

Escrow Officer

mseaywall@protitletx.com