Cleburne

Team Members

Jennifer Hill

Vice President, Logistics and Marketing

jhill@protitletx.com

Camille Bransom

Business Development

cbransom@protitletx.com

Caroline Plotkowski

Escrow Officer

cplotkowski@protitletx.com

Chelsea Murphy

Escrow Officer

cmurphy@protitletx.com

Dale Eastham

Escrow Officer

deastham@protitletx.com

Deanna Smith

First Impressions Coordinator

dcsmith@protitletx.com