Conroe

Team Members

Christie Herrin

Team Leader / Escrow Officer

cherrin@protitletx.com

Celeste Nance

Escrow Officer

cnance@protitletx.com

Hattilynn McClary

Escrow Assistant

hmcclary@protitletx.com

Jennifer Harmon

Escrow Officer

jharmon@protitletx.com

Michael Cassard

Escrow Assistant

mcassard@protitletx.com

Miranda Talbot

Escrow Assistant

mtalbot@protitletx.com

Misti Whitt

Escrow Team

mwhitt@protitletx.com