Deer Park

Team Members

Sarah Navarro

Team Leader/ Escrow Officer

snavarro@protitletx.com

Cynthia A. Orta

Escrow Assistant / Funder

corta@protitletx.com

Daniela Hernandez

Escrow Officer | Hablo EspaƱol

dhernandez@protitletx.com

Rachel Gale

Business Development

rgale@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com

Susan Love

Receptionist

slove@protitletx.com