Fort Worth

Team Members

Lisa Taylor

Team Leader / Escrow Officer

lgtaylor@protitletx.com

Adriane R. Owens

Escrow Officer

aowens@protitletx.com

Emely C. Urbina

Escrow Assistant | Hablo español

eurbina@protitletx.com

Gina M. Hielckert

Escrow Assistant

ghielckert@protitletx.com

Kathryn Clark

Escrow Officer

katclark@protitletx.com

Maureen Riccardi

Escrow Officer

mriccardi@protitletx.com

Maximiliano Ramirez

First Impressions Coordinator | Hablo español

mramirez@protitletx.com

Sharon L. Wiggins

Business Development

swiggins@protitletx.com