Fort Worth

Team Members

Lisa Taylor

Team Leader / Escrow Officer

lgtaylor@protitletx.com

Adrianne R. Owens

Escrow Team

aowens@protitletx.com

Dee Oneal

Escrow Assistant

doneal@protitletx.com

Edward C. Lange

Vice President - Closing Counsel

elange@protitletx.com

Gina M. Hielckert

Escrow Assistant

ghielckert@protitletx.com

Kathryn Clark

Escrow Officer

katclark@protitletx.com

Maureen Riccardi

Escrow Officer

mriccardi@protitletx.com

Sharon L. Wiggins

Business Development

swiggins@protitletx.com