Highland Village

Team Members

Andrew W. Christman

Chief Legal Counsel / Escrow Officer

achristman@protitletx.com

Clarissa Christman

Team Leader/Business Development

cchristman@protitletx.com

Alice Usher

Escrow Assistant

ausher@protitletx.com

Cara Clark

First Impressions Coordinator

cclark@protitletx.com

Jenn Howard

Escrow Team

jhoward@protitletx.com

Terry Story

Escrow Officer

tstory@protitletx.com

Thomas W. Owens

Attorney / Escrow Officer

towens@protitletx.com