Highland Village

Team Members

Andrew W. Christman

Chief Legal Counsel

achristman@protitletx.com

Clarissa Christman

Business Development

cchristman@protitletx.com

Kim Sheets Sheffield

Team Leader/Escrow Officer

ksheffield@protitletx.com

Ariel Immel

Escrow Officer

aimmel@protitletx.com

Emily Elliott

Escrow Assistant

eelliott@protitletx.com

Jenn Howard

Escrow Team

jhoward@protitletx.com

Kami C. Wilson

Escrow Officer

kcwilson@protitletx.com

Kristi M. Pugh

Escrow Officer / Escrow Team

kpugh@protitletx.com

Lindsey Newman

Escrow Assistant

lnewman@protitletx.com

Lori Kolbye

VP of Strategic Accounts / Escrow Officer

lorikolbye@protitletx.com

Terry Story

Escrow Officer

tstory@protitletx.com

Thomas W. Owens

Attorney / Escrow Officer

towens@protitletx.com

Taylor Carver

Receptionist

tcarver@protitletx.com