Hudson Oaks

Team Members

Amie Nelson

Team Leader/ Escrow Officer

anelson@protitletx.com

Brittani Swilling

Escrow Officer

bswilling@protitletx.com

Caroline Ball

Escrow Assistant

cball@protitletx.com

Jenny Bisceglia

Escrow Trainer

jbisceglia@protitletx.com

Jessica Reyes

Escrow Officer

jreyes@protitletx.com

Kaitlyn Braddock

Centralized Processing

kbraddock@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Business Development

lshannon@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Business Development

lmills@protitletx.com

Renee Doggett

Escrow Assistant

rdoggett@protitletx.com

Robin Morrison

Escrow Officer

rmorrison@protitletx.com

Sierra Pettyjohn

Escrow Assistant

spettyjohn@protitletx.com