Southlake

Team Members

Kim Sheets Sheffield

Team Leader/Escrow Officer

ksheffield@protitletx.com

Breanna Furbush

Escrow Assistant

breannafurbush@protitletx.com

Danon Dale

Business Development

ddale@protitletx.com

Emily Elliott

Escrow Assistant

eelliott@protitletx.com

Kami C. Wilson

Escrow Officer

kcwilson@protitletx.com

Keith Story

Commercial Business Development

kstory@protitletx.com

Lori Kolbye

VP of Strategic Accounts / Escrow Officer

lorikolbye@protitletx.com

Terry Story

Escrow Officer

tstory@protitletx.com

Carli S. Greene

Receptionist

cgreene@protitletx.com