Southlake

Team Members

Kim Sheets Sheffield

Team Leader/Escrow Officer

ksheffield@protitletx.com

Ariel Immel

Escrow Officer

aimmel@protitletx.com

Emily Elliott

Escrow Assistant

eelliott@protitletx.com

Kami C. Wilson

Escrow Officer

kcwilson@protitletx.com

Keith Story

Commercial Business Development

kstory@protitletx.com

Kristi M. Pugh

Escrow Officer / Escrow Team

kpugh@protitletx.com

Lindsay Burton

Escrow Assistant

lburton@protitletx.com

Lindsey Newman

Escrow Assistant

lnewman@protitletx.com

Terry Story

Escrow Officer

tstory@protitletx.com

Taylor Carver

Receptionist

tcarver@protitletx.com

Tiffany Prueitt

Receptionist

tprueitt@protitletx.com