Southlake

Team Members

Keith Story

Commercial Business Development

kstory@protitletx.com

Lindsay Burton

Escrow Assistant

lburton@protitletx.com

Mary Martinez

Escrow Officer

mmartinez@protitletx.com

Tammy Davis

Business Development

tdavis@protitletx.com

Terry Story

Escrow Officer

tstory@protitletx.com

Nohemi Winterrowd

Receptionist

nwinterrowd@protitletx.com