Spring

Team Members

Noel Wasson

Team Leader/ Escrow Officer

nwasson@protitletx.com

Ashley DeBoer

Escrow Assistant

adeboer@protitletx.com

Becky Greer

Escrow Officer

bgreer@protitletx.com

Cara Hatcher

Business Development

chatcher@protitletx.com

Eva Gomez

Escrow Assistant

egomez@protitletx.com

Madison Oakley

Receptionist/Escrow Assistant

moakley@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com