The Woodlands

Team Members

Marty Miller

Vice President

mmiller@protitletx.com

Steve M. Williams, CTIP

Vice President

stevewilliams@protitletx.com

Amanda Abright

Escrow Assistant

aabright@protitletx.com

Diana Flores

Escrow Assistant

dflores@protitletx.com

Ivy Edwards

Escrow Officer

iedwards@protitletx.com

Jessica Meeks

Receptionist / Escrow Assistant

jmeeks@protitletx.com

Megan Brewer

Escrow Assistant

mbrewer@protitletx.com

Shannon Dohrman

Escrow Assistant

sdohrman@protitletx.com