Burleson

Burleson

Phone

817-289-2500

Fax

817-289-2501

Office Address

615 SW Johnson Avenue, Burleson, TX 76028

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Jason Pedigo
Escrow Officer 
jpedigo@protitletx.com
Chelsea Murphy
Escrow Officer 
cmurphy@protitletx.com
Deanna Smith
Escrow Assistant 
dcsmith@protitletx.com
Karli Henderson
Escrow Assistant 
khenderson@protitletx.com
Kelly Norris
Escrow Officer 
knorris@protitletx.com
Terrie Knight
Business Development Consultant/Recruiting 
tknight@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us