Burleson

Burleson

Phone

817-289-2500

Fax

817-289-2501

Office Address

615 SW Johnson Avenue, Burleson, TX 76028

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Zoe Sladek
Abstractor 
zsladek@protitletx.com
Debbie Harris
Policy Department Manager / Escrow Officer  
dharris@protitletx.com | policy@protitletx.com
Frances Hughes
Escrow Compliance Officer 
fhughes@protitletx.com
Mallory Foster
Administrative Support 
mfoster@protitletx.com
Kevin Harris
Director of Coaching 
kharris@protitletx.com
Ms. Jamey Collins
Escrow Officer 
jcollins@protitletx.com
Betsy Bingham
Escrow Accounting 
ebingham@protitletx.com
Marlea Nelson
Senior Operations Accountant 
mnelson@protitletx.com
Brooke Carlile-Uranga
First Impressions Coordinator 
buranga@protitletx.com
Suzanne Frossard
General Counsel 
sfrossard@protitletx.com
Whitney Jones
Senior Escrow Accountant 
wjones@protitletx.com
Susan Vehon
Accounting Assistant 
svehon@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us