Dallas – Preston Center

Dallas – Preston Center

Phone

214-361-9100

Fax

214-361-9110

Office Address

5944 Luther Lane, Suite 1050, Dallas TX 75225

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Tiffany Johnson Beecham
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
tjohnson@protitletx.com
Brent Amacker
Business Development 
bamacker@protitletx.com
Helen Johnson
Business Development 
hjohnson@protitletx.com
Colleen E. Johnson
Business Development 
colleenj@protitletx.com
RĂ© Cummings
Escrow Officer/Assistant 
rcummings@protitletx.com
Sydney Maynard
First Impressions Coordinator 
smaynard@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us