Fort Worth – 7th Street

Fort Worth – 7th Street

Phone

817-810-9594

Fax

214-666-9948

Office Address

2150 W 7th St, Suite 100, Fort Worth TX 76107

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Kathryn Clark
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
katclark@protitletx.com
Adriane R. Owens
Escrow Officer 
aowens@protitletx.com
Emely C. Urbina
Business Development | Hablo espaƱol 
eurbina@protitletx.com
Breanna Furbush
Escrow Assistant 
bfurbush@protitletx.com
Kathy Montes
Bilingual Escrow Officer  
kmontes@protitletx.com
Beth Miller
Escrow Assistant 
bmiller@protitletx.com
Kim Ables
Escrow Assistant 
kables@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us