Hudson Oaks

Hudson Oaks

Phone

817-618-6880

Fax

817-887-5234

Office Address

100 S. Oakridge Dr, Suite 115, Hudson Oaks, TX 76087

Get Directions

Team Members

Caroline Plotkowski
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
cplotkowski@protitletx.com
Sheila Hull
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
shull@protitletx.com
Beth Miller
Escrow Assistant 
bmiller@protitletx.com
Candice Lonon
Centralized Processing Processor/Funder 
clonon@protitletx.com
Courtney Bowens
Centralized Processing  
cbowens@protitletx.com
Sandi Plumlee
Centralized Processing 
splumlee@protitletx.com
Kim Ables
Centralized Processing 
kables@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us