New Braunfels

New Braunfels

Phone

830-620-1110

Fax

830-549-4992

Office Address

1171 Gruene Road, Suite 104, New Braunfels, TX 78130

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Debbie Keeland
Regional Vice President 
dkeeland@protitletx.com
Rachael Clutter
Business Development Team Leader 
rclutter@protitletx.com
Carolyn Sebbert
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
csebbert@protitletx.com
Susie Bishop
Escrow Officer 
sbishop@protitletx.com
Cathy Bennett
Escrow Assistant 
cathybennett@protitletx.com
Karla Allen
Escrow Assistant 
kallen@protitletx.com
Lindsey Ruegsegger
Escrow Assistant 
lruegsegger@protitletx.com
Glenda Schulz
Business Development 
gschulz@protitletx.com
Jill Dunnavant
Business Development 
jdunnavant@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us