Schertz

Schertz

Phone

210-447-3750

Fax

210-468-0524

Office Address

3900 FM 3009 Suite 105
Schertz TX 78154

Get Directions

Team Members

Dinah Heilmann
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
dheilmann@protitletx.com
Cindy Seidel
Escrow Officer 
cseidel@protitletx.com
Dedra Turner
Escrow Officer 
dturner@protitletx.com
Lisa Schmidt
Escrow Assistant 
LSchmidt@ProTitleTx.com
Mary E. Sportsman
Escrow Assistant 
Shannon Dossett
Escrow Assistant 
sdossett@protitletx.com
Susan Ramirez
Business Development 
sramirez@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us