Schertz

Schertz

Phone

210-447-3750

Fax

210-468-0524

Office Address

3900 FM 3009, Suite 105, Schertz, TX 78154

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Debbie Keeland
Regional Vice President 
dkeeland@protitletx.com
Dinah Heilmann
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
dheilmann@protitletx.com
Rachael Clutter
Business Development Team Leader 
rclutter@protitletx.com
Cynthia (Cindy) Seidel
Licensed Escrow Assistant 
cseidel@protitletx.com
Dedra Turner
Escrow Officer 
dturner@protitletx.com
Lisa Schmidt
Escrow Assistant 
lschmidt@protitletx.com
Mary E. Sportsman
Escrow Assistant 
msportsman@protitletx.com
Glenda Schulz
Business Development 
gschulz@protitletx.com
Shannon Dossett
Escrow Assistant 
sdossett@protitletx.com
Jill Dunnavant
Business Development 
jdunnavant@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us