Weatherford

Weatherford

Phone

817-341-0700

Fax

817-341-0702

Office Address

102 Houston Avenue, Suite 100, Weatherford, TX 76086

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Shanna Slimp
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
sslimp@protitletx.com
Alisha Evans
Escrow Assistant 
aevans@protitletx.com
Brenda Coleman
Escrow Assistant  
bcoleman@protitletx.com
Carla Bauer
Escrow Officer 
cbauer@protitletx.com
Chelsea Jarrett
Escrow Officer 
cjarrett@protitletx.com
Jeanette Batten
Escrow Assistant 
jbatten@protitletx.com
Kaitlin Hammonds
First Impressions Coordinator 
khammonds@protitletx.com
Kim Cherryhomes
Business Development 
kcherryhomes@protitletx.com
Wayne Slimp
Escrow Officer 
wslimp@protitletx.com
Treva Vines
Escrow Officer/Centralized Processing 
tvines@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us