Business Development Team

Amber Palmbos

Ellis County

apalmbos@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Arlington - Bowen

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Colleen E. Johnson

Dallas

colleenj@protitletx.com

Helen Johnson

Dallas

hjohnson@protitletx.com

Julie Lehmann

Houston - Cypress

jlehmann@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Agency

lshannon@protitletx.com

Lori Kolbye

VP of Strategic Development

lorikolbye@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Weatherford and Hudson Oaks

lmills@protitletx.com

Michael Kelly

Vice President, Sales Team Leader

mkelly@protitletx.com

Sharon L. Wiggins

Fort Worth - Camp Bowie

swiggins@protitletx.com

Shelly Orsak

Sugar Land

sorsak@protitletx.com

Susan Ramirez

Schertz

sramirez@protitletx.com

Vanessa Romero

Arlington - Bowen

vromero@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development - Houston

vdann@protitletx.com