Business Development Team

Amber Palmbos

Ellis County

apalmbos@protitletx.com

Camille Bransom

Burleson / Memorial Plaza / Old Town

cbransom@protitletx.com

Cara Hatcher

Spring

chatcher@protitletx.com

Carlos Woltmann

Arlington - Bowen

cwoltmann@protitletx.com

Clarissa Christman

Highland Village

cchristman@protitletx.com

Colleen E. Johnson

Dallas

colleenj@protitletx.com

David Crawford

Commercial Business Development

dcrawford@protitletx.com

Helen Johnson

Dallas

hjohnson@protitletx.com

Laura Shannon

Agency

lshannon@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Weatherford and Hudson Oaks

lmills@protitletx.com

Shelly Orsak

Sugar Land

sorsak@protitletx.com

Susan Ramirez

Schertz

sramirez@protitletx.com

Tammy Davis

Southlake and Colleyville

tdavis@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development - Houston

vdann@protitletx.com