Team Leaders

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP

President / Chief Operating Officer

bwoltmann@protitletx.com

Daniel Foster, Jr

CFO

danielf@protitletx.com

Amie Nelson

Hudson Oaks

anelson@protitletx.com

Betty Koury

Colleyville

bkoury@protitletx.com

Carolyn Sebbert

New Braunfels

csebbert@protitletx.com

Clarissa Christman

Highland Village

cchristman@protitletx.com

Dawn A. Phillips

Houston Galleria

dphillips@protitletx.com

Dinah Heilmann

Schertz

dheilmann@protitletx.com

Katie Bratton

San Antonio

kbratton@protitletx.com

Linda Workman

Boat Club

lworkman@protitletx.com

Lisa Taylor

Fort Worth

lgtaylor@protitletx.com

Melissa Mutchler, CESP

Arlington - Bowen

mmutchler@protitletx.com

Noel Wasson

Spring

nwasson@protitletx.com

Sheila Hull

Duncanville

shull@protitletx.com

Theresa Holt

Cypress

tholt@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com