Team Leaders

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP

Chief Operating Officer

bwoltmann@protitletx.com

Tracie Fleming, CTIP

President

tfleming@protitletx.com

Amie Nelson

Hudson Oaks

anelson@protitletx.com

Angele Gall

Cypress

agall@protitletx.com

Betty Koury

Colleyville

bkoury@protitletx.com

Carolyn Sebbert

New Braunfels

csebbert@protitletx.com

Chris Lawson

Escrow Accounting

clawson@protitletx.com

Daniel Foster, Jr

CFO

danielf@protitletx.com

Dawn A. Phillips

Houston Galleria

dphillips@protitletx.com

Denise Smith

San Antonio

dsmith@protitletx.com

Dinah Heilmann

Schertz

dheilmann@protitletx.com

Jackie Poteet

Duncanville

jpoteet@protitletx.com

Kim Sheets Sheffield

Flower Mound/Southlake

ksheffield@protitletx.com

Linda Workman

Boat Club

lworkman@protitletx.com

Lisa Taylor

Fort Worth

lgtaylor@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Parker County

lmills@protitletx.com

Mark Fleming

Johnson County

mfleming@protitletx.com

Melissa Mutchler, CESP

Arlington - Bowen

mmutchler@protitletx.com

Noel Wasson

Spring

nwasson@protitletx.com

Rosetta Sullivan

Midlothian

rsullivan@protitletx.com

Sarah Navarro

Deer Park

snavarro@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com