Our Team

FILTER

Ownership Group Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP Drew Christman Daniel Foster, Jr Stephen Ramsey Dan Foster Paige Foster

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP
President/Chief Operating Officer 
Drew Christman
Chief Executive Officer 
Daniel Foster, Jr
Chief Financial Officer 
Stephen Ramsey
Chief Underwriting Counsel 
Dan Foster
Executive Chairman 
Paige Foster
Executive Vice President 

Agency Staff Patty Ash Frances Hughes Mallory Foster Vicki Dann Lori Cordell Jessica Sladek Debbie Harris Kevin Harris Suzanne Frossard

Patty Ash
Vice President, Organizational Development 
pash@protitletx.com
Frances Hughes
Escrow and Compliance Officer 
fhughes@protitletx.com
Mallory Foster
Escrow Accounting Team Leader 
mfoster@protitletx.com
Vicki Dann
Regional Growth & Development 
vdann@protitletx.com
Lori Cordell
Executive Vice President 
lcordell@protitletx.com
Jessica Sladek
Plant Team Leader 
JSladek@ProTitleTx.com
Debbie Harris
Policy Department Manager/Escrow Officer  
dharris@protitletx.com | policy@protitletx.com
Kevin Harris
Director of Coaching and Business Development 
kharris@protitletx.com
Suzanne Frossard
General Counsel 
sfrossard@protitletx.com

Team Leaders Betty Koury Carolyn Sebbert Cindy Vo Clarissa Christman Dawn A. Phillips Dinah Heilmann Kathryn Clark Linda Workman Lisa Taylor Melissa Mutchler, CESP Misti Seay-Wall Noel Wasson Shanna Slimp Sheila Hull Shelly Orsak Terry Story Theresa Holt Tiffany Johnson

Betty Koury
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
bkoury@protitletx.com
Carolyn Sebbert
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
csebbert@protitletx.com
Cindy Vo
Team Leader/Escrow Officer | Bilingual in Vietnamese 
cvo@protitletx.com
Clarissa Christman
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
cchristman@protitletx.com
Dawn A. Phillips
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
dphillips@protitletx.com
Dinah Heilmann
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
dheilmann@protitletx.com
Kathryn Clark
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
katclark@protitletx.com
Linda Workman
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
lworkman@protitletx.com
Lisa Taylor
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
lgtaylor@protitletx.com
Melissa Mutchler, CESP
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
mmutchler@protitletx.com
Misti Seay-Wall
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
mseaywall@protitletx.com
Noel Wasson
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
nwasson@protitletx.com
Shanna Slimp
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
sslimp@protitletx.com
Sheila Hull
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
shull@protitletx.com
Shelly Orsak
Team Leader/Business Development 
sorsak@protitletx.com
Terry Story
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
tstory@protitletx.com
Theresa Holt
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
tholt@protitletx.com
Tiffany Johnson
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
tjohnson@protitletx.com

Sales Cara Hatcher Carlos Woltmann Chyree Lindsey Clarissa Christman Colleen E. Johnson David Crawford Elisha Sargent Emely C. Urbina Glenda Schulz Helen Johnson Jeanne Kugler Keith Story Kelli Mears Shelly Orsak Susan Ramirez Vanessa Romero Vicki Dann Vinny Discon

Cara Hatcher
Business Development 
chatcher@protitletx.com
Carlos Woltmann
Business Development 
cwoltmann@protitletx.com
Chyree Lindsey
Business Development 
clindsey@protitletx.com
Clarissa Christman
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
cchristman@protitletx.com
Colleen E. Johnson
Business Development 
colleenj@protitletx.com
David Crawford
Commercial Business Development 
dcrawford@protitletx.com
Elisha Sargent
Business Development  
esargent@protitletx.com
Emely C. Urbina
Business Development | Hablo español 
eurbina@protitletx.com
Glenda Schulz
Business Development 
gschulz@protitletx.com
Helen Johnson
Business Development 
hjohnson@protitletx.com
Jeanne Kugler
Business Development 
jkugler@protitletx.com
Keith Story
Business Development 
kstory@protitletx.com
Kelli Mears
Business Development 
kmears@protitletx.com
Shelly Orsak
Team Leader/Business Development 
sorsak@protitletx.com
Susan Ramirez
Business Development 
sramirez@protitletx.com
Vanessa Romero
Business Development 
vromero@protitletx.com
Vicki Dann
Regional Growth & Development 
vdann@protitletx.com
Vinny Discon
Business Development 
vdiscon@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us