Our Team

FILTER

Ownership Group Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP Daniel Foster, Jr Stephen Ramsey Dan Foster Paige Foster

Brianne J. Woltmann, CESP, CTIP
President 
Daniel Foster, Jr
Chief Financial Officer 
Stephen Ramsey
Chief Underwriting Counsel 
Dan Foster
Chief Executive Officer 
Paige Foster
Executive Vice President 

Agency Staff Jana Gwin Clarissa Christman Patricia Rissanen Frances Hughes Mallory Foster Vicki Dann Jessica Sladek Kevin Harris Debbie Harris Janna Nutt Shawn Stephens Misty Di Paola Debbie Keeland

Jana Gwin
Escrow Manager 
jgwin@protitletx.com
Clarissa Christman
Director of Public Relations 
cchristman@protitletx.com
Patricia Rissanen
Chief Operating Officer 
prissanen@protitletx.com
Frances Hughes
Escrow Compliance Officer 
fhughes@protitletx.com
Mallory Foster
Administrative Support 
mfoster@protitletx.com
Vicki Dann
Regional Growth & Development 
vdann@protitletx.com
Jessica Sladek
Plant Team Leader 
jsladek@protitletx.com
Kevin Harris
Director of Coaching 
kharris@protitletx.com
Debbie Harris
Policy Department Manager / Escrow Officer  
dharris@protitletx.com | policy@protitletx.com
Janna Nutt
Escrow Accounting Team Leader 
jnutt@protitletx.com
Shawn Stephens
Vice President of Corporate Development 
sstephens@protitletx.com
Misty Di Paola
DFW Sales Manager | Marketing Team Leader 
mdipaola@protitletx.com
Debbie Keeland
Regional Vice President 
dkeeland@protitletx.com

Team Leaders Alisa Magee Amy Sherrill Kellar Carolyn Sebbert Clarissa Christman Dawn A. Phillips Dinah Heilmann Kathryn Clark Melissa Mutchler, CESP Missy Rosner Misty Di Paola Noel Wasson Nora Montalvo Rachael Clutter Robert Frye Shanna Slimp Shelly Orsak Terry Story Tiffany Johnson Beecham

Alisa Magee
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
amagee@protitletx.com
Amy Sherrill Kellar
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
akellar@protitletx.com
Carolyn Sebbert
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
csebbert@protitletx.com
Clarissa Christman
Director of Public Relations 
cchristman@protitletx.com
Dawn A. Phillips
Commercial and Residential Escrow Officer 
dphillips@protitletx.com
Dinah Heilmann
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
dheilmann@protitletx.com
Kathryn Clark
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
katclark@protitletx.com
Melissa Mutchler, CESP
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
mmutchler@protitletx.com
Missy Rosner
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
mrosner@protitletx.com
Misty Di Paola
DFW Sales Manager | Marketing Team Leader 
mdipaola@protitletx.com
Noel Wasson
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
nwasson@protitletx.com
Nora Montalvo
Team Leader/Bilingual Escrow Officer 
nmontalvo@protitletx.com
Rachael Clutter
Business Development Team Leader 
rclutter@protitletx.com
Robert Frye
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
rfrye@protitletx.com
Shanna Slimp
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
sslimp@protitletx.com
Shelly Orsak
Team Leader/Business Development 
sorsak@protitletx.com
Terry Story
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
tstory@protitletx.com
Tiffany Johnson Beecham
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
tjohnson@protitletx.com

Sales Carlos Woltmann Cindy Vo Clarissa Christman Colleen E. Johnson Courtney Bowens Emely C. Urbina Glenda Schulz Helen Johnson James Navarre Jeanne Kugler Jennifer Gerlich Jill Dunnavant Keith Story Kelly Sandoval Lindsey Darnell Misty Di Paola Rachael Clutter Russell Warmack Shelly Orsak Vanessa Romero Vicki Dann

Carlos Woltmann
Business Development 
cwoltmann@protitletx.com
Cindy Vo
Business Development | Bilingual in Vietnamese | Residential & Commercial 
cvo@protitletx.com
Clarissa Christman
Director of Public Relations 
cchristman@protitletx.com
Colleen E. Johnson
Business Development 
colleenj@protitletx.com
Courtney Bowens
Business Development 
cbowens@protitletx.com
Emely C. Urbina
Business Development | Hablo español 
eurbina@protitletx.com
Glenda Schulz
Business Development 
gschulz@protitletx.com
Helen Johnson
Business Development 
hjohnson@protitletx.com
James Navarre
Business Development 
jnavarre@protitletx.com
Jeanne Kugler
Business Development 
jkugler@protitletx.com
Jennifer Gerlich
Business Development 
jgerlich@protitletx.com
Jill Dunnavant
Business Development 
jdunnavant@protitletx.com
Keith Story
Business Development 
kstory@protitletx.com
Kelly Sandoval
Business Development 
ksandoval@protitletx.com
Lindsey Darnell
Business Development 
ldarnell@protitletx.com
Misty Di Paola
DFW Sales Manager | Marketing Team Leader 
mdipaola@protitletx.com
Rachael Clutter
Business Development Team Leader 
rclutter@protitletx.com
Russell Warmack
Business Development Team Leader 
Shelly Orsak
Team Leader/Business Development 
sorsak@protitletx.com
Vanessa Romero
Bilingual Business Development 
vromero@protitletx.com
Vicki Dann
Regional Growth & Development 
vdann@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us