Cypress

Team Members

Angele Gall

Team Leader/ Escrow Officer

agall@protitletx.com

Carol Laurence

Business Development/ Escrow Team

claurence@protitletx.com

Kerri Mulsow

Escrow Assistant

kmulsow@protitletx.com

Kristin Ellis

Escrow Officer

kellis@protitletx.com

Melissa Gonzalez

Escrow Assistant

mgonzalez@protitletx.com

Theresa Holt

Escrow Officer

tholt@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com