Hudson Oaks

Team Members

Amie Nelson

Team Leader/ Escrow Officer

anelson@protitletx.com

Brittani Swilling

Escrow Officer

bswilling@protitletx.com

Caroline Ball

First Impressions Coordinator

cball@protitletx.com

Jenny Bisceglia

Escrow Officer

jbisceglia@protitletx.com

Jessica Reyes

Escrow Officer

jreyes@protitletx.com

Kaitlyn Braddock

Escrow Officer/Assistant

kbraddock@protitletx.com

Kristin Arredondo

Escrow Assistant

karredondo@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Business Development

lmills@protitletx.com

Maegan R. Lisle

Business Development

mlisle@protitletx.com

Renee Doggett

Escrow Assistant

rdoggett@protitletx.com