San Antonio

Team Members

Denise Smith

Executive VP / Escrow Officer

dsmith@protitletx.com

Amanda Kulow

Escrow Assistant

akulow@protitletx.com

Jeff Barefoot

Business Development

jbarefoot@protitletx.com

Kyrstin Cubriel

Escrow Assistant

kcubriel@protitletx.com

Monica Perez

Escrow Assistant

mperez@protitletx.com

Sonia Longoria

Escrow Officer

slongoria@protitletx.com

Toni Trillo

Escrow Assistant

ttrillo@protitletx.com