Southlake

Team Members

Kim Sheets Sheffield

Team Leader/Escrow Officer

ksheffield@protitletx.com

Ashley Rodriguez

Business Development

arodriguez@protitletx.com

Breanna Furbush

Escrow Assistant

breannafurbush@protitletx.com

Casey M Bowsher

Business Development

cbowsher@protitletx.com

Emily Elliott

Escrow Assistant

eboyd@protitletx.com

Jennifer Pironti

Escrow Team

jpironti@protitletx.com

Kami C. Wilson

Escrow Officer

kcwilson@protitletx.com

Kaylen Pizzini

Escrow Assistant

kpizzini@protitletx.com

Keith Story

Commercial Business Development

kstory@protitletx.com

Lori Kolbye

VP of Strategic Development

lorikolbye@protitletx.com

Terry Story

Escrow Officer

tstory@protitletx.com

Carli S. Greene

Receptionist

cgreene@protitletx.com