Cypress

Team Members

Theresa Holt

Team Leader/ Escrow Officer

tholt@protitletx.com

Angele Gall

Escrow officer

agall@protitletx.com

Colton Dann

Commercial Business Development

cdann@protitletx.com

Kerri Mulsow

Escrow Assistant

kmulsow@protitletx.com

Kristin Martinez

Escrow Officer

kmartinez@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com