Houston – Memorial

Team Members

Dawn A. Phillips

Team Leader/Escrow Officer

dphillips@protitletx.com

Amy Sherrill Kellar

Escrow Officer

akellar@protitletx.com

David Crawford

Commercial Business Development

dcrawford@protitletx.com

Emily Austin

Escrow Assistant

eaustin@protitletx.com

James Rickett

Director of First Impressions

jrickett@protitletx.com

Jeanne Kugler

Business Development

jkugler@protitletx.com

Jessica King

Licensed Escrow Assistant

jking@protitletx.com

Kayla Moore

Escrow Officer/Assistant for Dawn Phillips

kmoore@protitletx.com

Meghan Feehery

Escrow Assistant

mfeehery@protitletx.com

Sandra Rodriguez

Escrow Officer | Hablo Español

srodriguez@protitletx.com

Shy Hawkins

Escrow Officer/Assistant for Dawn Phillips

shawkins@protitletx.com

Vicki Dann

Regional Growth & Development

vdann@protitletx.com