Dallas - Preston Center

Team Members

Tiffany Johnson

Escrow Officer

tjohnson@protitletx.com

Cindy Vo

Escrow Team

cvo@protitletx.com

Colleen E. Johnson

Business Development

colleenj@protitletx.com

Helen Johnson

Business Development

hjohnson@protitletx.com

N. Scott Moize, Sr.

Executive Vice President

smoize@protitletx.com

RĂ© Cummings

Escrow Team

rcummings@protitletx.com

Kellsey Brooks

Receptionist

kbrooks@protitletx.com