Weatherford

Team Members

Lynn Mills

Team Leader / Escrow Officer

lmills@protitletx.com

Alisha Evans

Escrow Assistant

aevans@protitletx.com

Carla Bauer

Escrow Officer

cbauer@protitletx.com

Chelsea Murphy

Escrow Assistant

cmurphy@protitletx.com

Hollye Doyle

First Impressions Coordinator

hdoyle@protitletx.com

Jennifer Hodges

Escrow Assistant

jhodges@protitletx.com

Julie Johnson

Escrow Assistant

jjohnson@protitletx.com

Lynn Mills

Business Development

lmills@protitletx.com

Marisa Goodwin

Escrow Assistant

mgoodwin@protitletx.com

Shanna Slimp

Escrow Officer

sslimp@protitletx.com

Wayne Slimp

Escrow Officer

wslimp@protitletx.com