Arlington – Bowen

Arlington – Bowen

Phone

817-855-6400

Fax

972-852-9789

Office Address

4107 S Bowen Road, Suite 101, Arlington, TX 76016

Get Directions

Team Members

Rolando Lopez
Escrow Assistant 
rlopez@protitletx.com
Melissa Mutchler, CESP
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
mmutchler@protitletx.com
Angela Zelaya
Escrow Assistant to Evelyn Bonilla 
azelaya@protitletx.com
Karena Guzman
Escrow Officer 
kguzman@protitletx.com
Carlos Woltmann
Business Development 
cwoltmann@protitletx.com
Evelyn Bonilla
Bilingual Escrow Officer 
ebonilla@protitletx.com
Garrett Taylor
Escrow Officer 
jgtaylor@protitletx.com
Heather Neifert
Escrow Assistant 
hneifert@protitletx.com
Holley Tyler
First Impressions Coordinator 
htyler@protitletx.com
Jacqueline Centeno
Bilingual Funder 
jcenteno@protitletx.com
Jaqueline Diaz
Escrow Assistant 
jdiaz@protitletx.com
Jennifer Hill
Escrow Officer 
jhill@protitletx.com
Sheila O’Mary
Escrow Assistant/Funder 
syomary@protitletx.com
Stephanie Castro
Escrow Assistant 
scastro@protitletx.com
Tiesha Lewis, CESP
Escrow Officer 
tlewis@protitletx.com
Vanessa Romero
Business Development 
vromero@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us