Highland Village

Highland Village

Phone

972-449-0563

Fax

972-692-5906

Office Address

2570 Justin Road, Suite 206, Highland Village, TX 75077

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Clarissa Christman
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
cchristman@protitletx.com
Cara Clark
Escrow Assistant 
cclark@protitletx.com
Elisha Sargent
Business Development  
esargent@protitletx.com
Mikyle Margetis
Commercial Escrow Officer/Fee Attorney 
mikyle@crflegal.com
Kayla Moore
Escrow Officer/Assistant for Clarissa Christman 
kmoore@protitletx.com
McKenzie Mireles
Escrow Assistant  
mmireles@protitletx.com
Reese Underwood
First Impressions Coordinator 
runderwood@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us