Highland Village

Highland Village

Phone

972-449-0563

Fax

972-692-5906

Office Address

2570 Justin Road Suite 206
Highland Village TX 75077

Get Directions

Team Members

Clarissa Christman
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
cchristman@protitletx.com
Cara Clark
Escrow Assistant 
cclark@protitletx.com
Kelli Mears
Business Development 
kmears@protitletx.com
Mikyle Margetis
Escrow Officer/Fee Attorney 
mikyle@crflegal.com
Jenn Howard
Escrow Officer 
jhoward@protitletx.com
McKenzie Mireles
Escrow Assistant  
mmireles@protitletx.com
Reese Underwood
First Impressions Coordinator 
runderwood@protitletx.com
Elisha Sargent
Business Development  
esargent@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us