Houston – Memorial

Houston – Memorial

Phone

713-840-1130

Fax

832-442-5239

Office Address

10497 Town and Country Way, Suite 120
Houston, TX 77024

Get Directions

Team Members

Dawn A. Phillips
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
dphillips@protitletx.com
David Crawford
Commercial Business Development 
dcrawford@protitletx.com
Amy Sherrill Kellar
Escrow Officer 
akellar@protitletx.com
Emily Austin
Escrow Assistant 
eaustin@protitletx.com
James Rickett
Director of First Impressions 
jrickett@protitletx.com
Jessica King
Licensed Escrow Assistant 
jking@protitletx.com
Kayla Moore
Escrow Officer/Assistant for Dawn Phillips 
kmoore@protitletx,com
Jeanne Kugler
Business Development 
jkugler@protitletx.com
Meghan Feehery
Escrow Assistant 
mfeehery@protitletx.com
Sandra Rodriguez
Escrow | Hablo Español 
srodriguez@protitletx.com
Shy Hawkins
Escrow Officer/Assistant for Dawn Phillips 
shawkins@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us