Plano

Plano

Phone

972-432-4090

Fax

682-334-7139

Office Address

5000 Legacy Drive, Suite 160, Plano, TX 75024

Office Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm

Get Directions

Team Members

Robert Frye
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
rfrye@protitletx.com
Edie Sereno
Escrow Officer/Assistant to Robert Frye  
esereno@protitletx.com
Connie Evans
Escrow Officer 
cevans@protitletx.com
Collin Elbert
Escrow Officer 
celbert@protitletx.com
Tammy Duong
Jr. Escrow Officer 
tduong@protitletx.com
Jennifer Kuczaj
Business Development 
jkuczaj@protitletx.com
Cindy Vo
Business Development | Bilingual in Vietnamese | Residential & Commercial 
cvo@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us