Richardson

Richardson

Phone

972-597-4820

Fax

972-920-3941

Office Address

1332 E Belt Line Rd.
Richardson TX 75081

Get Directions

Team Members

Kim Nguyen
Escrow Assistant 
knguyen@protitletx.com
Cindy Vo
Team Leader/Escrow Officer | Bilingual in Vietnamese 
cvo@protitletx.com
Crizia Madrigal
First Impressions Coordinator 
cmadrigal@protitletx.com
Kevin Langton
Escrow Officer 
klangton@protitletx.com
Leticia Chacon
Jr. Escrow Officer 
lchacon@protitletx.com
Marcus Mach
Escrow Assistant 
mmach@protitletx.com
Tammy Duong
Jr. Escrow Officer 
tduong@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us