Southlake

Southlake

Phone

817-251-3250

Fax

817-251-3920

Office Address

850 E. State HWY 114, Suite 110, Southlake, TX 76092

Get Directions

Team Members

Terry Story
Team Leader/Escrow Officer 
tstory@protitletx.com
Donna Murray
First Impressions Coordinator 
dmurray@protitletx.com
Keith Story
Business Development 
kstory@protitletx.com
Lindsay Burton
Escrow Assistant 
lburton@protitletx.com
Mandi Srncik
Escrow Officer 
msrncik@protitletx.com
Nohemi Winterrowd
Escrow Assistant 
nwinterrowd@protitletx.com

A Providence Title Office Near You

Providence Title has almost 30 local offices in Dallas/Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio and across the great state of Texas. Find a Providence Title location near you.

Office Locations Contact Us